CargoWise

行业知名的旗舰解决方案 CargoWise,强调生产力为全球物流运营的核心。这个具备高度弹性的系统,能为您提供超凡的效率、丰富的功能、全面的整合以及深度的全球合规能力。

ABM Data Systems

ABM Data Systems 致力于开发海关申报管理和相关国际贸易软件解决方案,总部位于都柏林。他们在管理大型欧洲海关和物流系统集成项目的实施方面,具有丰富的经验。

其按需定制的开创性海关清关解决方案 CustomsWare,已获得爱尔兰、荷兰、比利时、英国、瑞士、瑞典及德国的海关系统认可。此外,他们还为保税仓库、配送管理以及 Web Service 提供解决方案。

ACO Informatica

ACO Informatica 是意大利主要的海关合规和仓储解决方案提供商,总部位于米兰。其拥有超过 200 家客户,其中包括 DHL、Italsempione、Logistica 和 Traconf 等。

自 2010 年,ACO Informatica 一直是欧洲 CRSP 供应商协会 EurTradeNet 在意大利的主要成员。

Bysoft

Bysoft,全称 Soluções em Sistemas para Comércio Exterior Ltda,是巴西物流行业海关解决方案的最大软件提供商。总部位于圣保罗。Bysoft 为货运代理及海关清关提供服务,其软件解决方案包括 iBroker Import、iBroker Export 及 iPortal。

其客户包括 Affinity Logística Internacional、ILS Cargo、Martins Despachos e Assessoria Logística、Comissária de Despachos Nelson Heusi、Comissária Pibernat、CH Robinson、Space Cargo 和 Tito Cademartori Assessoria Aduaneira。

CargoIT

CargoIT 为瑞典和波罗的海各国提供海关管理、货运代理、仓储和运输解决方案,拥有 30 多年的经验。

其产品旨在满足快速变化且灵活的海关合规要求,客户已超过 150 家,其中包括 DHL、现代、嘉里物流和三菱汽车等。

CustomsMatters

CustomsMatters 为爱尔兰和英国的客户提供清关解决方案,总部位于都柏林。其客户范围广泛,从小型公司到跨国企业,包括 DHL、GEOGIS、OAG Cargo 和 UPS 等。

CustomsMatters 于 2009 年获得授权经营者(AEO)身份。AEO 是公司从事国际贸易的“黄金标准”,此资格受到欧盟 28 个成员国的认可。

DataFreight

LSI Sigma Software(“DataFreight”)是英国卓越的海关、货运代理和仓储管理软件解决方案提供商。

总部位于南安普敦。DataFreight 提供集成的物流解决方案,其中包括 HMRC 海关软件、专业海关合规咨询、针对各种运输方式的货运代理解决方案,以及用于管理保税仓库和非保税仓库的仓储功能。

Easylog

EasyLog 提供一系列清关和跟踪解决方案,其中包括直接链接法国海关,以确保高效、准确的进行通关作业管理。

EasyLog 为客户提供先进的海关和物流解决方案,拥有近 20 年的经验,其客户包括 Acte International 和 DHL 等货运代理,以及 Air France Industries 和 Sanofi 等第一方物流公司。

Fenix

Fenix 提供一系列基于云计算的海关合规解决方案,其中包括海关自助评估功能和 CBSA 直接连接。总部位于安大略省。

其客户包括 DHL Express、ITN Logistics、Swissport Cargo Services 以及许多其他物流提供商和组织。

Forward

Forward,20 多年来,一直是拉丁美洲知名的货运代理软件开发商,总部位于阿根廷。

Forward 的软件可自动执行关键业务流程,提高员工工作效率,并根据国际行业和监管要求运作。其客户包括 Damco、DSV 和 Yusen Logistics 等。

“Forward”是指 Forward 货运代理管理和会计合规物流解决方案提供商 Posbeyikian Buchter & Asociados S.A.,简称 PB & Assoc。

Intris

Intris 成立于1994 年,是比利时和荷兰先进的创新型软件供应商,专注于提供货运代理、仓储和海关管理的集成解决方案。

总部位于安特卫普。Intris 为数百家客户提供高级软件解决方案,这些客户中包括 Bollore Netherlands、Panalpina World Transport 和 Rhenus。

LSP Solutions

20 多年来,LSP Solutions 与包括安利、GEODIS 和 Vos Logistics 在内的客户紧密合作,提供功能强大且高效灵活的海关和仓库管理解决方案。

总部位于埃德(Ede)。LSP 是 ADS(Alliante Douane Software)其中的一员。ADS 集合了荷兰众多海关软件公司,与海关当局合作开发解决方案,以应对海关法规的变化。

Prolink 博连

博连是台湾业界领先的软件提供商,专注于研发物流行业的通关解决方案。

博连总部位于台北,在上海、深圳和福州均设有办事处,为 DHL 、Evergreen 和 UPS 等 250 多家公司提供自动化的海关合规和货运代理解决方案。

Ready Korea 

Ready Korea 成立于 1989 年,是韩国知名的海关、保税仓库管理和贸易合规解决方案提供商,客户包括 FedEx、Bayer Korea、Korea 3M Corporation、三星、西门子、强生公司以及许多其他公司或组织。

总部位于首尔。Ready Korea 拥有一个 60 多人的团队,提供海关、贸易和技术方面的专业知识以及软件开发技能。Ready Korea 是韩国海关报关行协会的官方合作伙伴。

SISA Studio Informatica SA 

SISA Studio Informatica SA(简称 SISA)于 1972 年在瑞士成立,现拥有 50 多名员工,是为瑞士清关和货运代理公司提供软件解决方案的知名提供商。

SISA 在物流、工业和国际贸易领域拥有 250 多个客户,其中包括 DHL Logistics (Schweiz)AG、Fiege Logistik(Schweiz)AG、FedEx 和 Post CH AG。

Softcargo

SoftCargo 在拉丁美洲为包括 DB Schenker、嘉里物流和 Senator International 在内的客户,提供包括会计、跟踪、仓储和车队管理解决方案在内的货运代理管理解决方案。

总部位于乌拉圭。Softcargo 是指 Softcargo 货运代理管理解决方案提供商 Eyalir S.A.、Ilun S.A. 和 Softcargo Chile S.A.,合称 “Softcargo”。

Systema AS

Systema 为北欧地区三个最大市场(丹麦、挪威和瑞典)的客户提供海关和物流管理解决方案,总部位于奥斯陆。

凭借在海关和跨境方面的专业性,Systema 的客户包括 DHL、Norsk Trailer Express 和 Schenker 等。

Taric

Taric 提供一系列海关管理解决方案,包括监管和关税服务、咨询、培训、过程控制和文档管理等解决方案,拥有 30 多年的经验。

总部位于马德里,在巴塞罗那和加那利群岛均设有办事处。Taric 与承运人、报关公司、物流提供商、跨国公司和公共机构都有合作,其中包括 Daimler-Benz、DB Schenker 和欧盟委员会。

Ulukom

Ulukom 为客户提供先进的软件解决方案,其客户范围广泛,从承运人、物流提供商和代理商到包括 Arkas Line、CEVA Logistics 和 Panalpina 在内的跨国第三方物流公司。

自 1987 年成立以来,Ulukom 已在土耳其市场实现了行业突破,包括首个电子签名和支持移动端查看的货物舱单以及详细的海关申报单。该公司还为土耳其的港口和船舶运输代理提供了首个 ERP 系统,也为土耳其提供了首个可优化车辆装载和路线的 ERP 系统。

znet group

znet Group GmbH(简称 znet)是德国物流业海关解决方案的知名提供商,总部位于威斯巴登。znet 与 500 多家客户合作,其中包括雅培、汉莎航空和 Nippon Express。

CargoWise

行业知名的旗舰解决方案 CargoWise,强调生产力为全球物流运营的核心。这个具备高度弹性的系统,能为您提供超凡的效率、丰富的功能、全面的整合以及深度的全球合规能力。

Containerchain

Containerchain 是一家知名的集装箱优化解决方案提供商,为亚太地区、欧洲和美国的集装箱航运和集装箱陆路物流社区提供服务。

总部位于新加坡。Containerchain 的解决方案为整个供应链提供实时跟踪、自动化、连通性、运营计划和集装箱可视性;目前每年发送的进出口集装箱运输通知超过 500 万笔。

CMS Transport Systems

CMS Transport Systems Pty Ltd (简称 CMS)为澳大利亚市场中的国内外客户提供集成的运输和物流解决方案,这些客户包括 ABC Transport、Greyhound Freight、McColls Transport 以及澳大利亚和新西兰许多大型公路和货运公司。

其主导产品 Freight2020 以 SaaS 云为驱动 ,是一套出色的运输管理系统,专为澳大利亚和新西兰的公路货运行业设计,涵盖运营管理、人力管理、车队维护、仓储和重型运输合规、一般货运、集装箱货运、合同物流 、土方工程运输、能源配送和牲畜运输等。

SaaS Transportation

SaaS Transportation 成立于 2011 年,为第三方物流公司和托运人提供卡车零担货运和物流运输管理解决方案,集成了报价、预订和跟踪服务。

SaaS Transportation 还提供专业的卡车零担货运费率工具,用以连接卡车零担货运承运人,包括 Con-way Freight/XPO Logistics、Day & Ross Freight、FedEx Freight 和 UPS Freight 等。

SmartFreight

IFS Global Holdings(“SmartFreight”)是知名的包裹和卡车零担运输软件提供商,总部位于悉尼。为澳大利亚、新西兰、英国、爱尔兰、南非和亚洲的 3,300 多家客户提供多承运人运输软件解决方案,解决所有行业中传统实体店、B2C 和 B2B 客户如 3M、爱普生和现代的需求,并为 Australia Post Group、DHL、Parcelforce 和 Royal Mail 等运输与物流提供商提供服务。仅在澳大利亚,SmartFreight 每年处理的包裹量超过 5000 万个。

Trinium

Trinium 为美国和加拿大的港口码头、内陆铁路枢纽、集装箱堆场和仓库之间的集装箱多式联运,提供一套完整的企业级运输管理系统,其总部位于洛杉矶。

Trinium 的主导产品 Trinium-TMS 有助于公司从订单接收、客户服务、派送业务到账单以及司机结算实现流程自动化。Trinium 通过与美国和加拿大的几十个海运码头及铁路系统的集成,提供集装箱跟踪功能。

CargoWise 

行业知名的旗舰解决方案 CargoWise,强调生产力为全球物流运营的核心。这个具备高度弹性的系统,能为您提供超凡的效率、丰富的功能、全面的整合以及深度的全球合规能力。

Cargoguide

Cargoguide 是全球知名的运价比较服务,为每条航线提供最新的空运费率,实现从请求到预订的轻松管理。

总部位于乌得勒支。Cargoguide 为全球成千上万的客户提供运价管理服务,其客户范围广泛,从世界 500 强公司到中型国际企业。其客户还包括 DHL、DSV、Geodis、Panalpina 和 Yusen 等大型货运代理。

CargoSphere

Planet Traders Inc.(营业名称 CargoSphere )是全球卓越的海运费率管理提供商,帮助遍布全球的客户提升生产力。总部位于美国北卡罗莱纳州。CargoSphere 费率技术平台提供顺畅无阻的费率分配和网络。CargoSphere 为 100 多个客户提供费率管理解决方案和 Rate Mesh 费率共享,这些客户中包括 Dachser、 Kuehne + Nagel、 NNR Global Logistics 和 Livingston International 等。

 

CargoWise 

行业知名的旗舰解决方案 CargoWise,强调生产力为全球物流运营的核心。这个具备高度弹性的系统,能为您提供超凡的效率、丰富的功能、全面的整合以及深度的全球合规能力。

Microlistics

Microlistics 是一家卓越的全球仓储管理解决方案提供商,客户遍布澳大利亚、亚太地区、北美和中东等国家/地区。

总部位于澳大利亚墨尔本。Microlistics 与位于亚太地区的供应链客户合作,最近还与北美和中东的供应链客户合作,这些客户包括 Concept Logistics、Linfox 和 TNT Logistics 等。

2017 年 Microlistics 被 Gartner 列入仓库管理系统魔力象限,成为全球精选的先进系统。

Containerchain

Containerchain 是一家知名的集装箱优化解决方案提供商,为亚太地区、欧洲和美国的集装箱航运和集装箱陆路物流社区提供服务。

总部位于新加坡。Containerchain 的解决方案为整个供应链提供实时跟踪、自动化、连通性、运营计划和集装箱可视性;目前每年发送的进出口集装箱运输通知超过 500 万个。

Depot Systems

Depot Systems 是美国知名的集装箱堆场/码头管理软件提供商。主要提供集装箱堆场管理、集装箱维护和修理估价等功能。Depot Systems 每月平均处理的集装箱进出堆场/码头的操作量超过 50 万次。

总部位于俄亥俄州。Depot Systems 拥有 200 多个客户,这些客户多数都是总部位于美国的货站和码头,其中包括 Container Maintenance Corp、Trac Intermodal 和 XPO Logistics 等。

CargoWise

行业知名的旗舰解决方案 CargoWise,强调生产力为全球物流运营的核心。这个具备高度弹性的系统,能为您提供超凡的效率、丰富的功能、全面的整合以及深度的全球合规能力。

Pierbridge

Pierbridge 通过 Logistyx 和 Pitney Bowes 等解决方案提供商直接向客户提供包裹运输管理解决方案,总部位于马萨诸塞州,并在英国和芬兰设有开发办事处。

Pierbridge 解决方案为制造业、医疗保健、金融、技术和电子商务领域的终端用户自动化许多大型运输业务,拥有包括纽约梅隆银行、Overstock.com、西门子和美国国土安全部等客户。

 

CargoWise

行业知名的旗舰解决方案 CargoWise,强调生产力为全球物流运营的核心。这个具备高度弹性的系统,能为您提供超凡的效率、丰富的功能、全面的整合以及深度的全球合规能力。

Xware

Xware 是瑞典知名的消息集成解决方案提供商。Xware 的安全、可互操作的消息传输解决方案 xTrade,将用户与其供应商和合作伙伴链接在一起,从而使他们能够在应用程序之间、企业之间、托管文件传输、业务流程管理和物联网(IoT)中实现信息共享。

Xware 在实时消息传输、排队业务流和数据集成方面提供了极其有效的解决方案。此外,他们还为国防等专门部门的复杂应用集成提供解决方案。

CargoWise

行业知名的旗舰解决方案 CargoWise,强调生产力为全球物流运营的核心。这个具备高度弹性的系统,能为您提供超凡的效率、丰富的功能、全面的整合以及深度的全球合规能力。

Softship

Softship 是为国际航运业和港口代理机构提供软件解决方案的知名提供商。成立于 1989 年,总部位于德国汉堡,在全球范围内聘用了 130 多个行业专家,并在新加坡、菲律宾和美国设有办事处。

 Softship 为全球 120 多家公司提供服务,旨在简化任务和流程,提高全球航运效率。 另外,该公司提供了一系列业务管理工具,帮助航运主管全面分析商业和运营活动。

加入我们的团队

我们提供的先进技术可提升人们的潜能,在化繁为简的同时让您可以自由地去做生来就想要做的事情 —— 改变世界。

                  Work with us

CargoWise

Our industry-leading software, CargoWise, puts productivity at the centre of global logistics. This highly flexible and feature-rich system delivers powerful productivity, extensive functionality, comprehensive integration and deep international compliance capabilities. 

ABM Data Systems

Headquartered in Dublin, ABM Data Systems develop customs declaration management and related international trade software solutions. They have deep experience managing the implementation of large-scale European customs and logistics system integration projects.

Their pioneering, on-demand customs clearance solution, CustomsWare, is accredited for all customs regimes in Ireland, the Netherlands, Belgium, the United Kingdom, Switzerland, Sweden and Germany. It also includes solutions for bonded warehouse, delivery management and web-services.

ACO Informatica

A leading provider of customs compliance and warehouse solutions across Italy, ACO Informatica is headquartered in Milan and works with over 200 customers including DHL, Italsempione, Logistica and Traconf.

Since 2010, ACO Informatica has been the key Italian member of EurTradeNet, the European CRSP providers association.

Bysoft

Bysoft - Soluções em Sistemas para Comércio Exterior Ltda is one of the largest software providers of customs solutions for the logistics sector throughout Brazil. Headquartered in São Paulo, Bysoft solutions cover the freight forwarding and customs clearance industry and include iBroker Import, iBroker Export and iPortal.

Their customers include Affinity Logística Internacional, ILS Cargo, Martins Despachos e Assessoria Logística, Comissária de Despachos Nelson Heusi, Comissária Pibernat, CH Robinson, Space Cargo e Tito Cademartori Assessoria Aduaneira. 

CargoIT

CargoIT has more than 30 years’ experience providing customs management, freight forwarding, warehousing and transport solutions across Sweden and the Baltic states.

Their products are built to handle fast and flexible customs compliance and are used by over 150 customers including DHL, Hyundai, Kerry Logistics and Mitsubishi Motors.

CustomsMatters

Headquartered in Dublin, CustomsMatters provides customs clearance solutions for customers across Ireland and the United Kingdom, from small businesses to multinational companies including DHL, GEODIS, OAG Cargo and UPS.

CustomsMatters achieved Authorised Economic Operator status in 2009, which is recognised as the ‘gold standard’ for companies involved in international trade and is recognised throughout all 28 member states of the EC.

DataFreight

LSI Sigma Software (‘DataFreight’), is a leading provider of customs, freight forwarding and warehouse management software solutions in the United Kingdom.

Headquartered in Southampton, they provide integrated logistics solutions including HMRC customs software, specialist customs compliance consultancy and freight forwarding solutions for all modes of transport, along with warehousing capabilities for managing bonded and un-bonded warehouses.

EasyLog

EasyLog offers a range of customs clearance and tracking solutions – including a direct link with French Customs – to ensure efficient and accurate customs management.

EasyLog has close to 20 years’ experience delivering advanced customs and transport logistics solutions to customers, including freight forwarders such as Acte International and DHL, as well as first-party logistics customers such as Air France Industries and Sanofi.

Fenix

Headquartered in Ontario, Fenix offers a range of cloud-enabled customs compliance solutions including Customs Self-Assessment functionality and CBSA direct connection.

Their customers include DHL Express, ITN Logistics, Swissport Cargo Services and many other logistics providers and organisations.

Forward

Headquartered in Argentina, Forward has been developing leading freight forwarding software in Latin America for more than 20 years.

Forward’s software automates critical business processes, increases staff productivity and operates according to international industry and regulatory requirements. Customers include Damco, DSV and Yusen Logistics.

‘Forward’ refers to the Forward freight forwarding management and accounting compliance logistics solutions provider, Posbeyikian Buchter & Asociados S.A. known as PB & Assoc.

Intris

Founded in 1994, Intris is a leading provider of innovative, integrated freight forwarding, warehousing and customs management solutions in Belgium and the Netherlands.

Headquartered in Antwerp, Intris provides advanced software solutions for hundreds of customers including Bollore Netherlands, Panalpina World Transport and Rhenus.

LSP Solutions

For more than 20 years, LSP Solutions has worked closely with their customers – including Amway, GEODIS and Vos Logistics – to provide highly effective and flexible customs and warehouse management products that are rich in functionality.

Headquartered in Ede, LSP is a part of ADS (Alliante Douane Software), a group of Netherlands-based customs software companies working with customs authorities to develop solutions for regulatory changes.

Prolink

Prolink is a market leading software provider of customs solutions to the logistics industry across Taiwan.

Headquartered in Taipei and with operations in Shanghai, Shenzhen and Fuzhou, Prolink provides its automated customs compliance and forwarding solutions to more than 250 companies including DHL, Evergreen and UPS.

Ready Korea 

Founded in 1989, Ready Korea is a leading customs, bonded warehouse management and trade compliance solutions provider in South Korea, with customers including FedEx, Bayer Korea, Korea 3M Corporation, Samsung, Siemens, Johnson & Johnson, and many other organisations.

Headquartered in Seoul, Ready Korea has a team of over 60 people, providing customs, trade and technical expertise along with software development capabilities. Ready Korea is an official partner of the Korean Customs Brokers Association.

SISA Studio Informatica SA 

Founded in Switzerland in 1972 and employing over 50 people, SISA Studio Informatica SA (SISA) is a leading provider of software for Swiss customs clearance and freight forwarding companies.

SISA has more than 250 customers across logistics, industry and international trade, including DHL Logistics (Schweiz) AG, Fiege Logistik (Schweiz) AG, FedEx and Post CH AG. 

Softcargo

Softcargo provides freight forwarding management solutions in Latin America including accounting, tracking, warehousing, and fleet-management products to customers including DB Schenker, Kerry Logistics and Senator International.

Headquartered in Uruguay, Softcargo refers to the Softcargo freight forwarding management solutions provider, Eyalir S.A., Ilun S.A. and Softcargo Chile S.A. (together ‘Softcargo’).

Systema AS

Headquartered in Oslo, Systema offers customs and logistics management solutions to customers in the Nordic region’s three largest markets: Denmark, Norway and Sweden.

With valuable customs and cross-border expertise, Systema’s customers include DHL, Norsk Trailer Express and Schenker.

Taric

Taric has more than 30 years’ experience offering a range of customs management solutions, including regulatory and tariff services, consultancy, training, process control and documentation management solutions.

Headquartered in Madrid and with offices in Barcelona and the Canary Islands, Taric partners with carriers, customs brokers, logistics providers, multinationals and public institutions including Daimler-Benz, DB Schenker and the European Commission.

Ulukom

Ulukom provides advanced software solutions for customers ranging from carriers, logistics providers and agents to multinational third party logistics companies including Arkas Line, CEVA Logistics and Panalpina.

Since its launch in 1987, Ulukom has delivered industry breakthroughs to the Turkish market including the first e-signature and mobile-based cargo manifest and detailed customs declaration. The company also delivered Turkey’s first ERP for port and ship transit agencies and also Turkey’s first ERP with vehicle load and route optimisation.

znet Group

znet Group GmbH (znet) is a leading provider of customs solutions to the logistics industry across Germany. Headquartered in Wiesbaden, znet partners with more than 500 customers including Abbott, Lufthansa Technik AERO Alzey and Nippon Express.

CargoWise

Our industry-leading software, CargoWise, puts productivity at the centre of global logistics. This highly flexible and feature-rich system delivers powerful productivity, extensive functionality, comprehensive integration and deep international compliance capabilities. 

Containerchain

Containerchain is a leading container optimisation solutions provider to the container shipping and landside container logistics communities in Asia Pacific, Europe and the United States.

Headquartered in Singapore, Containerchain’s solutions provide real-time tracking, automation, connectivity, operational planning and container visibility across the supply chain; currently covering more than five million import and export container movement notifications annually.

CMS Transport Systems

CMS Transport Systems Pty Ltd (CMS) provides integrated transport and logistics solutions to the Australian market for domestic and international customers including ABC Transport, Greyhound Freight, McColls Transport and many large road and freight transport houses in Australia and New Zealand.

Their flagship SaaS cloud enabled product, Freight2020, is designed exclusively for the Australian and New Zealand road freight transport industry covering operations management, workforce, fleet maintenance, warehousing and compliance for heavy haulage, general freight, container freight, contract logistics, earthmoving, energy distribution and livestock transport.

SaaS Transportation

Founded in 2011, SaaS Transportation provides LTL and logistics transportation management solutions to third party logistics companies and shippers with integrated quoting, booking and tracking.

SaaS Transportation also offers a specialist LTL freight rating engine with connections to LTL carriers including Con-way Freight/XPO Logistics, Day & Ross Freight, FedEx Freight and UPS Freight.

SmartFreight

IFS Global Holdings (‘SmartFreight’), is a leading parcel and LTL (Less Than Truckload) shipping software provider. Headquartered in Sydney, SmartFreight offers multi-carrier shipping software solutions to over 3,300 customers across Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, Ireland, mainland Europe, South Africa and Asia.

Their solutions process millions of shipments each year, addressing traditional bricks and mortar, B2B and B2C customers in the eCommerce arena. SmartFreight sits across all industry verticals - with clients such as 3M, Epson, Hyundai and Pandora Jewellery - and works with hundreds of global and regional transport providers on the platform.

Trinium

Headquartered in Los Angeles, Trinium offers a complete enterprise transport management system for the efficient movement of intermodal containers between port terminals, inland rail terminals, container yards, and warehouses in the United States and Canada.

Trinium’s leading product, Trinium-TMS, enables companies to automate their processes from order receipt, through customer service, dispatch operations, billing and driver settlements. Trinium provides container tracking functionality through its integration with dozens of marine terminal and rail systems throughout the US and Canada.

CargoWise 

Our industry-leading software, CargoWise, puts productivity at the centre of global logistics. This highly flexible and feature-rich system delivers powerful productivity, extensive functionality, comprehensive integration and deep international compliance capabilities. 

Cargoguide

Cargoguide is the world's leading rate comparison service, providing the most recent air freight rates per route and easy management from request to booking.

Headquartered in Utrecht, Cargoguide provides freight rate management for thousands of customers around the world, from Fortune 500 companies to mid-size international businesses. Cargoguide’s customers also include large freight forwarders such as DHL, DSV, Geodis, Panalpina and Yusen.

CargoSphere

Planet Traders Inc. (trading as CargoSphere) is a leading global ocean freight rate management provider, helping customers worldwide boost productivity. Headquartered in North Carolina, the CargoSphere rate technology platform delivers frictionless rate distribution and networking. CargoSphere provides rate management solutions and Rate Mesh to over 100 customers including Dachser, Kuehne + Nagel, NNR Global Logistics and Livingston International.

CargoWise 

Our industry-leading software, CargoWise, puts productivity at the centre of global logistics. This highly flexible and feature-rich system delivers powerful productivity, extensive functionality, comprehensive integration and deep international compliance capabilities. 

Microlistics 

Microlistics is a leading global warehouse management solutions company working with customers across Australia, Asia Pacific, North America and the Middle East.

Headquartered in Melbourne, Australia, Microlistics works with supply-chain customers across the Asia Pacific and more recently in North America and the Middle East. Customers include Concept Logistics, Linfox and TNT Logistics.

In 2017, Microlistics was included in the Gartner Magic Quadrant for Warehouse Management Systems, representing a selection of leading systems worldwide.

Containerchain

Containerchain is a leading container optimisation solutions provider to the container shipping and landside container logistics communities in Asia Pacific, Europe and the United States.

Headquartered in Singapore, Containerchain’s solutions provide real-time tracking, automation, connectivity, operational planning and container visibility across the supply chain; currently covering more than five million import and export container movement notifications annually.

Depot Systems

Depot Systems is the leading container yard/terminal management software provider in the United States offering container yard management, and container maintenance and repair estimating. Depot Systems averages over 500,000 gate movements per month.

Headquartered in Ohio, Depot Systems has over 200 predominantly US-based depots and terminals as customers, including Container Maintenance Corp, Trac Intermodal and XPO Logistics.

CargoWise

Our industry-leading software, CargoWise, puts productivity at the centre of global logistics. This highly flexible and feature-rich system delivers powerful productivity, extensive functionality, comprehensive integration and deep international compliance capabilities. 

Pierbridge

Headquartered in Massachusetts and with development offices in the United Kingdom and Finland, Pierbridge provides parcel shipping software direct to customers and through solutions providers such as Logistyx and Pitney Bowes.

Pierbridge solutions automate many large shipping operations across the manufacturing, healthcare, financial, technology and e-commerce sectors for end-users including BNY Mellon Bank, Overstock.com, Siemens and US Homeland Security.

SmartFreight

IFS Global Holdings (‘SmartFreight’), is a leading parcel and LTL (Less Than Truckload) shipping software provider. Headquartered in Sydney, SmartFreight offers multi-carrier shipping software solutions to over 3,300 customers across Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, Ireland, mainland Europe, South Africa and Asia.

Their solutions process millions of shipments each year, addressing traditional bricks and mortar, B2B and B2C customers in the eCommerce arena. SmartFreight sits across all industry verticals - with clients such as 3M, Epson, Hyundai and Pandora Jewellery - and works with hundreds of global and regional transport providers on the platform.

CargoWise

Our industry-leading software, CargoWise, puts productivity at the centre of global logistics. This highly flexible and feature-rich system delivers powerful productivity, extensive functionality, comprehensive integration and deep international compliance capabilities. 

Xware

Xware is a leading messaging integration solutions provider in Sweden. Xware’s secure, interoperable messaging solution, xTrade, links organisations to their suppliers and partners, allowing them to safely share information across application to application, business to business, managed file transfers, business process management and IoT.

Xware products are essential for real-time messaging, queued business flows and data integration. They are also utilised in the integration of complex applications in specialised sectors such as defence.

CargoWise

Our industry-leading software, CargoWise, puts productivity at the centre of global logistics. This highly flexible and feature-rich system delivers powerful productivity, extensive functionality, comprehensive integration and deep international compliance capabilities.

Softship

Softship is a leading provider of software solutions to the international shipping industry and port agency sector. Founded in 1989 and headquartered in Hamburg, Germany, Softship employs more than 130 industry experts across a global network, with offices in Singapore, the Philippines and the USA.  

Softship serve more than 120 companies globally and are designed to streamline tasks and processes in order to deliver greater efficiencies to global shipping. In addition, the company provides a range of business management tools that allow shipping executives to fully analyse their commercial and operational activities.

Join our team

Our technology advances human potential, to make the complex simple and free people to do what they were born to do – change the world.

 

Work with us